We’re here for you! Please contact us with questions and let us know how we can best serve you and your family.

Downtown Branch: (508) 222-7422

Association Office

Courtney Harrness – CEO

Email: charrness@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0763

Leigh Fontes – COO

Email: lfontes@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0774

Paul Fournier – CFO

Email: pfournier@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0762

Membership

Andrea Champagne – Downtown Branch Executive Director

Email: achampagne@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0766

Laura Salisbury – Member Experience Specialist

Email: lsalisbury@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0776

Child Care

Phone: 508-222-7422

Lisa Reynolds – Preschool Director

Email: ereynolds@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409- 0783

Programs

Cam Palardis – Health & Wellness Director

Email: cpalardis@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0773

Joe Winston – Aquatics Director

Email: jwinston@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0765

Jess Tate – Senior Program Director – Camp & After-School Care

Email: jtate@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0741

Lizzy Gulino – Sports & Teen Director

Email: egulino@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-226-7700

Peepers Flanagan – Camp & Program Registrar

Email: pflanagan@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0753

Cyndee Goodinson-Lindsey – Sweet Community House & Active Older Adults Director

Email: cgoodinsonlindsey@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0767