We’re here for you! Please contact us with questions and let us know how we can best serve you and your family.

Downtown Branch: (508) 222-7422

Association Office

Robin McDonald – CEO

Email: rmcdonald@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0763

Leigh Fontes – COO

Email: lfontes@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0774

Paul Fournier – CFO

Email: pfournier@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0762

Membership

Cyndee Goodinson-Lindsey – Assoc. Executive & Membership Director

Email: cgoodinsonlindsey@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0767

Child Care

Phone: 508-222-7422

Lisa Reynolds – Preschool Director

Email: lreynolds@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409- 0783

Stephanie Bryant – Scholastic Support Program Director

Email: sbryant@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0741

Brian Gannon – Scholastic Support Program Director

Email: briangannon@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0742

Programs

Kelly Mahoney – Aquatics Director

Email: kmahoney@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0768

Ryan Yucka – Assistant Aquatics Director

Email: ryucka@attleboroymca.org

Peepers Flanagan – Camp & Program Registrar

Email: pflanagan@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0753

Brian Gannon – Camp Pleasant & Teen Director

Email: briangannon@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0742

Health & Wellness

Ryan Ohnemus – Health & Wellness Director

Email: rohnemus@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0773

Cortney Wall – Aging Population Specialist

Email: cwall@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0752

Lisa Hooker – Healthy Lifestyles Specialist

Email: lhooker@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0752