We’re here for you! Please contact us with questions and let us know how we can best serve you and your family.

Downtown Branch: (508) 222-7422

Association Office

Robin McDonald – CEO

Email: rmcdonald@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0763

Leigh Fontes – COO

Email: lfontes@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0774

Paul Fournier – CFO

Email: pfournier@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0762

Membership

Andrea Champagne

Email: achampagne@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0766

Child Care

Phone: 508-222-7422

Lisa Reynolds – Preschool Director

Email: lreynolds@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409- 0783

Programs

Kelly Mahoney – Aquatics Director

Email: kmahoney@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0765

Kevin Santos – Sports & Camp Director

Email: ksantos@attleboroymca.org

Phone: (508) 409-0775

Stephanie Bryant – Camp & Inclusion Director

Email: sbryant@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0768

Brian Gannon – Camp & Teen Director

Email: briangannon@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0764

Peepers Flanagan – Camp & Program Registrar

Email: pflanagan@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0753

Cyndee Goodinson-Lindsey – Sweet Community House & Active Older Adults Director

Email: cgoodinsonlindsey@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0767

Health & Wellness

Ryan Ohnemus – Health & Wellness Director

Email: rohnemus@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0773

Cortney Wall – Aging Population Specialist

Email: cwall@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0752

Lisa Hooker – Healthy Lifestyles Specialist

Email: lhooker@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0752