We’re here for you! Please contact us with questions and let us know how we can best serve you and your family.

Downtown Branch: (508) 222-7422

Pleasant Street Branch: (508) 226-7700

Association Office

Robin McDonald – CEO

Email: rmcdonald@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0763

Natalie Norton – COO

Email: nnorton@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0765

Membership

Cyndee Goodinson-Lindsey – Assoc. Executive & Membership Director

Email: cgoodinsonlindsey@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0767

Lynn McHugh – Pleasant Street Branch Welcome Center Coordinator

Email: lmchugh@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-226-7700

Child Care

Phone: 508-222-7422

Lisa Reynolds – Preschool Director

Email: lreynolds@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409- 0783

Programs

Leigh Fontes – VP of Program Development & Operations

Email: lfontes@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0758

Kelly Mahoney – Aquatics Director

Email: kmahoney@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0768

Ryan Yucka – Assistant Aquatics Director

Email: ryucka@attleboroymca.org

Peepers Flanagan – Camp & Program Registrar

Email: pflanagan@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0753

Kevin Santos – Camp Finberg & Sports Director

Email: ksantos@attleboroymca.org

Brian Gannon – Camp Pleasant & Teen Director

Email: briangannon@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0734

Health & Wellness

Ryan Ohnemus – Health & Wellness Director

Email: rohnemus@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0773

Cortney Wall – Aging Population Specialist

Email: cwall@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0752

Lisa Hooker – Healthy Lifestyles Specialist

Email: lhooker@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0752

Nicole Szeliga – Wellness Specialist at the Pleasant Street Branch

Email: nszeliga@attleboroymca.org