We’re here for you! Please contact us with questions and let us know how we can best serve you and your family.

Attleboro YMCA Associations Office

Phone: 508-222-7422

Robin McDonald – CEO

Email: rmcdonald@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0763

Susan Mastandrea – Program Director, Aquatics & Camps

Email: smastandrea@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0765

Peepers Flanagan – Camp & Program Registrar

Email: pflanagan@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0753

Downtown Branch

Phone: 508-222-7422

Cyndee Goodinson-Lindsey – Assoc. Branch Exec & Sr. Health & Wellness Director

Email: cgoodinsonlindsey@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0767

Carol Mahoney – Senior Child Care Director

Email: cmahoney@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0774

Kim Lapierre – Welcome Center Coordinator

Email: klapierre@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0771

Carissa Phillips – Welcome Center Coordinator

Email: cphillips@attleboroymca.org

Phone:  508-222-7422

Caitlin Marshall – School’s Out Coordinator, Asst. Director of Camp Finberg

Email: cmarshall@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0769

Steve Beane – Camp Finberg Director & Integration Specialist

Email: sbeane@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0758

Ryan Perron – Sports Coordinator

Email: rperron@attleboroymca.org

Phone:508-409-0778

Pleasant Street Branch

Phone: 508-226-7700

Lynn McHugh – Welcome Center Coordinator

Email: lmchugh@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-226-7700

Amanda Cyr – Gymnastics Director

Email: acyr@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0735

Noreen Foley – Aquatics Coordinator

Email: nfoley@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0737

Nancy Larochelle – School of Dance Coordinator

Email: nlarochelle@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0738

Kim Burt – Child Watch Coordinator

Email: kburt@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0740

Brian Gannon – Camp Pleasant Director

Email: bgannon@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0734

Health & Wellness Specialists

Ryan Ohnemus – Youth Wellness Coordinator

Email: rohnemus@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0773

Cortney Wall – Senior Wellness Specialist

Email: cwall@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0752

Renee Maxwell – Chronic Disease Specialist

Email: rmaxwell@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0752

Lisa Hooker – Healthy Lifestyles Specialist

Email: lhooker@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0752

Nicole Szeliga – Wellness Specialist at the Pleasant Street Branch

Email: nszeliga@attleboroymca.org

Joy Tetreault – Dietitian

Email: jtetreault@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0780