We’re here for you! Please contact us with questions and let us know how we can best serve you and your family.

Attleboro YMCA Associations Office

Phone: 508-222-7422

Robin McDonald – CEO

Email: rmcdonald@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0763

Bob Tobias – Controller

Email: btobias@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0762

Martha Machnik – COO

Email: mmachnik@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0741

Laurie Osborne – Membership Director

Email: losborne@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0732

Susan Mastandrea – Program Director, Aquatics & Camps

Email: smastandrea@attleboroymca.org

Phone:508-409-0765

Meghan Hamilton – Marketing & Communications Specialist

Email: mhamilton@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0755

Renay Bushell – Human Resources

Email: rbushell@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0757

Carolyn Gayton – HR / Organizational Development

Email: cgayton@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0756

Maryellen Boyd – Business Office Assistant

Email: mboyd@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0761

Paula Abouzeid – School-Year Program Billing Coordinator

Email: pabouzeid@attleboroymca.org

Phone:  508-226-7700

Peepers Flanagan – Camp & Program Registrar

Email: pflanagan@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0753

Downtown Branch

Phone: 508-222-7422

Cyndee Goodinson-Lindsey – Assoc. Exec & Sr. Health & Wellness Director

Email: cgoodinsonlindsey@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0767

Nate Packert – Youth & Teen Director

Email: npackert@attleboroymca.org

Phone:508-409-0778

Carol Mahoney – Senior Child Care Director

Email: cmahoney@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0774

Caitlin Marshall – School’s Out Director

Email: cmarshall@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0769

Ed Poirier – Youth Wellness Specialist

Email: epoirier@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0754

Devan Cornetta – Strength & Conditioning Director

Email: dcornetta@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0760

Kim Lapierre – Welcome Center Coordinator

Email: klapierre@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-226-7700

Pleasant Street Branch

Phone: 508-226-7700

Lynn McHugh – Welcome Center Coordinator

Email: lmchugh@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-226-7700

Amanda Cyr – Gymnastics Director

Email: acyr@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0735

Noreen Foley – Aquatics Director

Email: nfoley@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0737

Nancy Larochelle – School of Dance Director

Email: nlarochelle@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0738

Mackenzie Brown – Outdoor Education & Youth Development Director

Email: mbrown@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0736

Steve Beane – Camp Finberg Director

Email: sbeane@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0733

Stephanie Bryant – Camp Pleasant Director

Email: sbryant@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0734

Kim Burt – Child Watch Coordinator

Email: kburt@attleboroymca.org

Phone: 508-409-0740

 

Health & Wellness Specialists

Health & Wellness Specialists Phone at the Downtown Branch: 508-409-0752

Health & Wellness Specialists Phone at the Pleasant Street Branch: 508-226-7700

Cortney Wall – Senior Wellness Specialist

Email: cwall@attleboroymca.org

Renee Maxwell – Chronic Disease Specialist

Email: rmaxwell@attleboroymca.org

Lisa Hooker – Healthy Lifestyles Specialist

Email: lhooker@attleboroymca.org

Brandon Padilla – Sports & Conditioning Specialist

Email: bpadilla@attleboroymca.org

Nicole Szeliga – Wellness Specialist at the Pleasant Street Branch

Email: nszeliga@attleboroymca.org